Who can create and edit Signups?
Who can create a Signup?
Any admin (Note Senders, Group Admins, and Super Admins) can create a Signup by clicking the Signups tab on the left-hand side panel and then selecting Create a new Signup. All existing Signups can be found here as well!
Who can edit a Signup?
By default, any admin can edit a Signup. The admin simply needs to select the desired Signup from the list in the "Signups" tab to begin editing.
If an admin would prefer not to allow other admins to view or edit their Signup, they can do so by clicking the Signup Options tab and then unchecking the box next to Share this Signup with other groups in your network. When this box is unchecked, the Signup will no longer appear to other Group Admins or Note Senders. However, other Super Admins will always be able to view and edit all Signups.
Please note: Since Note Senders can never view names or contact info, they are also NOT able to view the names of those that have signed up even if the Share this Signup with other groups in your network is checked. To learn more about admin privileges, check out the article at the bottom of the page.