How do I archive, edit, delete, or duplicate a Signup?

Flocknote makes it easy to manage your Signups! Select Signups from the dashboard toolbar and then select the Signup that you would like to edit, delete or duplicate.

Next, click on the three dots on the top right-hand corner of the Options section. Last, select the action you would like to take from the drop-down menu - easy peasy! 

If you have any questions, please contact your Happiness Engineers at help@flocknote.com. 🙂

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.