What is a Member?
Members are the people that make up your network (and its various groups) that you'll be communicating with. Members include both the admins (who send the notes) and the people admins will be sending notes to. The best way to think of a member is as one set of contact information (an email address and/or phone number).
Members can join (or be added by an admin) to multiple groups at one time and will still only take up one "spot", so to speak, in your total member count.
Please note: If you have an individual who prefers to receive information at multiple email addresses (say, a work email and a home email), we recommend that you create two separate members - one member with their work email and the second member with their home email. If you'd like to learn about members who prefer to share contact info (like a husband and wife), check out the article at the bottom of the page.
The total member count can be found in the top right-hand corner of the "Everyone" group. By default, everyone who joins (or is added manually) to your network is automatically added to your Everyone group. In order to remove someone from your network, you must remove them from your Everyone group (removing them from other groups just removes them from that particular group) which you can learn more about with the article at the bottom of the page.