How do I delete a draft, previously-sent note, or scheduled note?

To delete a previously sent note: 

1. Click on the group you sent the note to. If you sent it to multiple groups or to individual people, it will be in the "My Notes" tab. 

2. Locate the note you want to delete and click on it. 

3. Click on the "red trashcan" icon at the top. A popup will appear asking you to confirm if you want to delete the note. Click "ok" and you're done! 

To delete a draft or scheduled note: 

1. Click on the group you were writing the draft note to. 

2. Click on the "Drafts" folder if it is a draft. Click on the "Scheduled" folder if it was scheduled. A dropdown will open. 

3. Click on the draft or the scheduled note you want to delete. 

4. Click on the "red trashcan" icon. A popup will appear asking you to confirm if you want to delete the draft or scheduled note. Click "ok" and you're done! 

Please note: At this time, drafts, previously-sent notes, and scheduled notes will need to be deleted manually. However, we hope to offer the option to bulk-delete them in future updates! 👍

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.