How do I remove Flocknote Complete (formerly Flocknote People) from my network?

Flocknote Complete

This guide showcases features available only for those subscribed to our all-in-one software solution, Flocknote Complete (formerly Flocknote People.) If you would like to learn more about these exciting added features, click HERE. 🎉

To cancel a Flocknote Complete:

*Please note that only Super Admins with billing privileges will be able to cancel Flocknote Complete.

  1. Select the "---" icon from the main menu and select Billing from the dropdown.
  2. Scroll down till you reach the Flocknote Complete section. 
  3. Click Cancel and then you're done!

Please note: If you have any questions about your billing, please send an email to help@flocknote.com and we'll be happy to look into it. 👍

How helpful was this? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.