Can I reorder Groups?
How do I reorder Groups?
You can reorder any of the Groups by selecting the Manage Groups button from the More menu (gray button with 3 dots on it) in the top left-hand corner under your church or organization's name. Once the Manage Groups button has been selected, you will be able to drag and drop the Groups to the correct position by clicking on the handles icon. (Note: If you are using subgroups, this will allow you to reorder groups within the same subgroup hierarchy or to reorder subgroup hierarchies with each other.)
Selecting the green Done button in the gray 'Manage your groups' pane will save your changes. If you don't see the Manage Groups button you may not have permissions to access those features and will need to contact a Super Admin for your church or organization.