How do I cancel my Flocknote network for my Church or Organization?

Looking to close the Flocknote network you setup on behalf of your Church or Organization? We're sad to see you go, but we'd be happy to help. Please note, only those admins with Billing privileges will be able to cancel your church or organization's Flocknote network.

To Cancel your network:

  1. Click on the More menu button (It's a gray circle labeled with ...)
  2. Select Billing from the menu that appears.
  3. On the Billing pop-up, select the red Cancel Network button at the bottom

Is there a particular reason you are needing to cancel? Email our Happiness Engineers at help@flocknote.com and let us know if it is something we can solve for you - we'd love to continue to have the privilege to help you with your communications.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us